Vanessa Boy

vanessaboy.com orlando.JPG
 

As a published lifestyle, wedding and commercial photographer, Vanessa’s career developed from a need to document moments and details from her family's travels, celebrated milestones, frequent donut dates and dino hunts with her son. As the years flew by, she realized that images were the only way she could hold onto time for just a bit longer. As Vanessa’s ability to tell an intimate story through imagery developed, the love of photography that inspires Vanessa personally, evolved from personal to professional and as a way to not only document love stories, but to approach brand and editorial work from a unique perspective.

 

In addition to providing her unique perspective through a lens, Vanessa also specializes in:

 
  • Content production 
  • Partnering with agencies and media teams to develop brand campaigns
  • Community and Social Content management
  • Media Management
  • Developing brand narratives for partnerships, media takeovers and campaign initiatives
  • Journalistic event coverage
 

Commercial Work

 Vanessaboy.com

Disney Springs

 Vanessaboy.com

Volcano Bay

 Vanessaboy.com

Loews Hotels

Niall Horan | House Of Blues Orlando |  © Vanessa Boy | vanessaboy.com-141.jpg

Niall Horan

 Vanessaboy.com

Universal Orlando Resort

 
 Vanessaboy.com

Mazda USA

 Vanessaboy.com

Experience Kissimmee

American Idol Viewing Party | Lake Nona | Tavistock | Alyssa Raghu | Vanessa Boy (101 of 11).jpg

American Idol  

Alyssa Raghu

 
 

Additional Projects Not linked:

 
  • Amazon
  • Nascar Latino
  • Visit Orlando
  •  Mall at Millenia
  • Prime Photos
  • Miami Swim Press
  • Nona Hood News Cover Image
  • Orlando Magazine Cover Image

Family and Lifestyle

 

 
 

I invite you to learn more about me:

 
 

Professional References:

Melanie Pace | Fashion and Wardrobe Stylist | Melaniepace.com  | Melanie@melaniepace.com

Lynnette Blanche | Executive Producer | Publicis NA | lsblanche@gmail.com

Thomas Ward | Owner | Pig Floyds | tward@gmail.com

Personal References:

Jenny Bayer | Senior Operations Manager | Get Destinations | Jenny.bayer@get-destinations.com

Gisselle Lopez | Reporter and News Personality | Telemundo | Gissellelopeztv@gmail.com

Gabriel Boy | General Manager | Fresh Ink Orlando | Gabriel@freshinkorlando.com